How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery

General Surgery, Primary Care, & Urgent Care located in Kingman, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
She took all the time I needed to feel comfortable with my current and future health care needs!! Great service!!
Lynnette T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Jocelyn was very knowledgable and caring.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good, no problem.
Emery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great - very caring and thoughtful
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly staff
Art L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good MIchelle is the best very caring for her patients
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
MIchelle fletcher is very good at listening and giving good advise of what’s good for us she is the best very caring she really cares for her patients.
Catherine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
She was awesome
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I wad impressed that even tho it was the 1st time she saw me she was conversant with my med records. She seemed knowledgeable and was friendly and courteous.
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I came to the office to see Michelle Fletcher without an appointment. The earliest she was available was 2:00 pm. We live in Dolan Springs and had to travel 42 miles. That meant that we had a 4 hour wait. She was nice enough to take care of me at 12:30. She helped me with my health issues. I think that she is a very good listener. I appreciate what she has done for me.
Eleanor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Michelle is very caring and a good listener. I am a Covid pneumonia survivor and a Covid long hauler. Michelle addressed all of my needs. She also sent me to all appropriate specialists. She started me on the Whole30 diet to get my system in better shape while I was waiting for specialist appointments. After 5 long months, I feel great! Thank you Michelle for listening and moving so fast to address my many issues.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
A good time was had by all!!!!! Dr. Kahn was great, the rest of the staff is wonderful!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
She was very knowledgeable on my issue
Serlinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Khan took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. He involved me in deciding whether or not to have a procedure. And he explained why it was important to have it. With his input, I decided to go ahead and have it.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Kahn and his staff did a great job. I would highly recommend.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Marjorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Rebecca is kind, considerate, and understanding. She listens and does everything in her power to help you.
Janie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and courteous staff