How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery

General Surgery, Primary Care, & Urgent Care located in Kingman, AZ

99 total reviews

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe H.
Submitted 06/16/21
I am more than satisfied with care by Jocelyn Pawlicki, NP. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring! I will recommend medical care at AIMS every opportunity I get.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Michelle Fletcher is wonderful! She really cares and spent a bit of time with me. I felt like I wasn't just killing part of her day. She explained things thoroughly and gave referrals to me for some ongoing isuuis that I have otherwise not gotten treatment for. Michelle is the best! Great experience! Didn't wait very long at all once checked in. Highly recommend!
Brittiney L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Jocelyn is very thorough and kind. Staff is very polite and professional.
Cindy L.
Submitted 06/08/21
On time - really Informative and helpful.
Catherine S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very nice people and good service
Diana M.
Submitted 06/04/21
I am very pleased with Michelle Fletcher. She listens to everything I have to say and understands me. She also takes care of all my needs. She also makes me feel safe and important.
Keri D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Michelle is great! She listens and takes time to get to know me.
Art L.
Submitted 06/01/21
The best Michelle fletcher is caring and ask the right questions and gives the right treatment
Heidi H.
Submitted 05/27/21
She listened she suggested and answered all of our questions and all of our concerns. She even took the time to fit me in when it was an emergency.
Laurie M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Love this Dr. She takes the time to listen and accommodates your needs. Very efficient.. very nice. Very patient.
Gregory R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great doctor with his advice and care he saved my foot
Fannie H.
Submitted 05/21/21
She was very friendly and comfortable to speak with.
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Michelle is the best! She is totally commited to properly diagnosing patient medical issues. On several appointments she has not rushed me out the door as is now typical with practioners.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/11/21
I truly love Dr. Fletcher. She listens to her patients and is very helpful and respectful.
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Jocelyn was the Nurse Practitioner that saw me in Kingman. She listened and asked questions as well as engaging me in my care plan. I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. I trust Ms Pawlicki and highly recommend her as Nurse Practitioner.
Cindy L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Love the staff - easy and quick appointments - Ms Fletcher was very knowledgeable, personable and took the time to listen and explain. I feel better already.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 04/27/21
I am happy to have a kind, caring P.A./Doc. I hope she will stay longer then 3yrs.
Karri B.
Submitted 04/19/21
She is an amazing FNP... Its been 15 yrs since I had a provider I could actually talk to and not be forced to take unnecessary medication... She is an amazing example of beside manner, patient and really listens... I was recently prescribed a medication by the hospital and not knowing the medication or really understand its use... She asked me if i had taken any and i said no and she asked to do full labs on me to see if it was even necessary to prescribe me... Thank You FNP Pawlicki
Rhonda D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Rebecca is wonderful. She is very attentive and a great listener, allowing me to partner with her in my healthcare decisions.
Florence K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Ok