How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery

General Surgery, Primary Care, & Urgent Care located in Kingman, AZ

99 total reviews

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 09/04/21
She was very knowledgeable on my issue
Serlinda H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Khan took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. He involved me in deciding whether or not to have a procedure. And he explained why it was important to have it. With his input, I decided to go ahead and have it.
Patrick P.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Kahn and his staff did a great job. I would highly recommend.
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Marjorie W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Rebecca is kind, considerate, and understanding. She listens and does everything in her power to help you.
Janie T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and courteous staff
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome Customer Service very Professional and Freindly Mrs Rebecca's Border and Her Amazing medical assistant great team work and The 2 Employees who work at the front office are Amazing they really Help Me with my Insurance Company problem they were very concerned and Help Me bye calling the Company I really Appreciate the Awesome Customer Service The office is well maintained and comfortable.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Accommodating
Karen G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Fletcher is awesome. She is very knowledgeable.
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Michelle is awesome. A great asset for this business practice!
Alisa K.
Submitted 08/17/21
no anxiety! clean comfortable surroundings. nurses & staff proffesional and friendly. all questions answered thouroughly. dr. kahn easy to understand and knows his stuff. an enjoyable experience. plus: no long waiting!
Dennis L.
Submitted 08/17/21
One of the better conversations I’ve had with a medical person in quite awhile. I feel confident in the advice and treatment I receive from AIM
Linda S.
Submitted 08/13/21
I made my appointment with Michelle because often symptoms. Every time I see her she listens to me. She tries to find answers to my questions or refers me to someone who can.
Karen T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Michelle is interested and listens to you. She also gives you confidence in solutions
Stanellen L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Pleasant and informative
Cathy Y.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Khan takes the time to explain everything to you. He is a great doctor. Thank you
Jodie S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always great. And goes the extra mile
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I have not been to see a Doctor in 20 years. Dr. Kahn and his associates Made my visit very enjoyable!
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/03/21
My provider was called out for surgery and I did not get the car for cancellation until I had left home already in Mojave Valley. They did everything Ray got me rescheduled with another provider and out the building within an hour. I am very pleased.
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always a good experience seeing Jocelyn Pawlicki.