How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery

General Surgery, Primary Care, & Urgent Care located in Kingman, AZ

14 total reviews

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria E.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Khan was patient, polite and Understanding. But the ladies behind the counter in the lobby are not friendly. They only say hi to people they like. No smile and very cold. But the doctor is very kind.
Todd M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Awesome...Great Staff and Medical Care
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 09/07/20
The doctor checked to see if I had any problems healing after my surgery, it didn't take long
Lynn R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Appreciate his taking the time to answer my questions.
Shay S.
Submitted 08/18/20
The people were great! Unfortunately, as a walk in, even though I showed up at opening, I had to wait quite a long time to be seen. The cost of what I needed done was also quite a bit more expensive than I feel would have been a reasonable price.
Cathy Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Khan always takes his time to listen and explains everything.
Todd M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent...5 Stars
Fritz M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Doctor Kahn was very professional and listened to what I had to say. I would recommend him as a internist. The nurses were friendly and helpful.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/07/20
very little wait time once signed in, professional, sanitary care given. Dr Kahn is very friendly. And his staff excels in customer service.
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very satisfied with your service and relieved with your findings , or lack of!!
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Experience with last visit with Jillian Music on 1/24/2020 was excellent as usual.
Christian B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Jillian is such a blessing
William D.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was very good visit with everyone
LEONARD W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was very personable and attentive