How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery

General Surgery, Primary Care, & Urgent Care located in Kingman, AZ

89 total reviews

Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Institute of Medicine & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly staff
Art L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good MIchelle is the best very caring for her patients
Yolanda L.
Submitted 09/16/21
MIchelle fletcher is very good at listening and giving good advise of what’s good for us she is the best very caring she really cares for her patients.
Catherine U.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was awesome
Anna A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I wad impressed that even tho it was the 1st time she saw me she was conversant with my med records. She seemed knowledgeable and was friendly and courteous.
Lee D.
Submitted 09/08/21
I came to the office to see Michelle Fletcher without an appointment. The earliest she was available was 2:00 pm. We live in Dolan Springs and had to travel 42 miles. That meant that we had a 4 hour wait. She was nice enough to take care of me at 12:30. She helped me with my health issues. I think that she is a very good listener. I appreciate what she has done for me.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Michelle is very caring and a good listener. I am a Covid pneumonia survivor and a Covid long hauler. Michelle addressed all of my needs. She also sent me to all appropriate specialists. She started me on the Whole30 diet to get my system in better shape while I was waiting for specialist appointments. After 5 long months, I feel great! Thank you Michelle for listening and moving so fast to address my many issues.
Patrick P.
Submitted 09/05/21
A good time was had by all!!!!! Dr. Kahn was great, the rest of the staff is wonderful!
Richard H.
Submitted 09/04/21
She was very knowledgeable on my issue
Serlinda H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Khan took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. He involved me in deciding whether or not to have a procedure. And he explained why it was important to have it. With his input, I decided to go ahead and have it.
Patrick P.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Kahn and his staff did a great job. I would highly recommend.
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Marjorie W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Rebecca is kind, considerate, and understanding. She listens and does everything in her power to help you.
Janie T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and courteous staff
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome Customer Service very Professional and Freindly Mrs Rebecca's Border and Her Amazing medical assistant great team work and The 2 Employees who work at the front office are Amazing they really Help Me with my Insurance Company problem they were very concerned and Help Me bye calling the Company I really Appreciate the Awesome Customer Service The office is well maintained and comfortable.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Accommodating
Karen G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Fletcher is awesome. She is very knowledgeable.
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Michelle is awesome. A great asset for this business practice!